I’m Just a Girl..

I’m just a girl, with three dogs, asking you to read my blog! OH.. and guess whose back to blogging?

ME!!!

You know I do not even remember when the last time I blogged was? I know I’ve started a lot of them, and I never finish them. Shock huh? Cause I never finish anything lol. Told you! But I thought I would try this again, and actually stick to it! I’m gonna try!!

There are some changes though. Like the name of my blog. It is no longer Random Rambles. I don’t know. That just got old. So I changed it to “A Girl and Her Three Dogs! Cause you know everyone should make blogs named after their dogs. That or I had no clue what to call it, and that’s the first thing that came to my mind and I just ran with it! I’m gonna say that’s it!  Cause that’s what it was.

Now I do not know how many people actually read this blog to begin with? And I do not know how many of you will actually read it now! I hope you do! lol. I’m sure I’ll entertain you greatly! And I promise not to talk too much about my love life, or lack of it (even though I already got a blog about “love”.. look below you’ll see it. Or you can wait, I’m gonna post it tomorrow! I just figured an intro would be better right now). I probably didn’t have to put any of that in parentheses. And I’ll try not to talk about work, or how much customers at work get on my nerves. But I can’t promise you I won’t. Cause I lead a boring life. I’m sure I”ll offend people, and upset people, and come off as judgmental.. at times. Just preparing you! I’m trying to be bold, open and raw. This may mean I upset a few!

OK so now that everyone knows I’m going to start blogging again. I’m going to leave this picture of my dog!  Cause well the blog is about them too you know? I can’t be selfish. They are the stars after all!

 

Leave a Reply

