New Phone, and new Camera

So I did it. I went out and got myself an Iphone! It’s an older version, but an Iphone nonetheless. Honestly, I got tired of buying phones. I felt like I was buying a new phone every few months!  And well I just kept buying the same kind of phone because it was the cheapest “smart”phone.  Hopefully this phone, will last me longer. I hope so. It cost a lot more!

I also bought a new camera!! YAY! I got a Rebel SL1!! And so far I LOVE it! LOVE it! I haven’t been able to use it much, because of the weather. I can’t wait for it to get to one temp, I do not have to work, and the weather stays the same! With no rain or wind! lol..

I’m also getting a new tattoo in a couple of weeks! YAY!

 

Leave a Reply

