I’m Not..

I’m not the kind of girl.. who needs fancy dates, expensive gifts, big huge vacations. Those things are nice, of course, but not something I desire! At least, not from a man. From a man, I am looking for his time! Time with him is what’s most important. I would rather chill at home, watching movies, laughing and eating popcorn. Going for a walk, or a drive! Where we can just be ourselves, laugh, and joke around!  Oh.. and I can lay around in my Pj’s..that makes it extra special! haha.  I mean, I’m interested in him.. not what he can or can’t give me!  If he gives me the attention I desire, the time. I’m going to be happy!

Leave a Reply

